Vorstand der SPORTUNION MICHELHAUSEN

Foto Klaus

Klaus Stocker

Obmann

klaus.stocker@gmx.net

Johann Schmöllerl

Obmann Stellvertreter

hans.schmoellerl@aon.at

Dagmar Sallfert

Schriftführerin

elektro.sallfert@aon.at

Corinna Sallfert

Schriftführerin Stv.

corinna014@hotmail.comm

Nikola Stocker

Kassierin

cara_b@gmx.net

Benedikt Schneiber

Kassier Stv.

benni.schneiber@gmx.at

Ilse Krenn

Mitgliederverwaltung

i.krenn@dertischler.at

Paul Stocker

Mitgliederverwaltung Stv.

paul-stocker@gmx.at

Sabine Wegl

Sektion Turnen Stv.

sab.kaiblinger@aon.at

Wolfgang Graser

Sektion Turnen Stv.

wolfgang.graser@hpe.com

Elisabeth Magyar

Sektion Tennis

elisabeth.magyar@gmx.at

Niklas Höfinger

Sektion Tennis Stv.

niklas.hoefinger@aon.at

Franz Gschlad

Sektion Kampfsport

franz.gschlad@gmail.com

Klaus Stocker

Sektion Rad

klaus.stocker@gmx.net

Birgit Wechselberger

Jugend

boergiwinter@gmx.at

Barbara Moser

Jugend Stv.

info@holzwerkstatt-moser.at

Michaela Mayer

Kultur

michiausrust@gmail.com

Helmuth Rödl

Kultur Stv.

helmut.roedl@aon.at

Helmut Mayer

Sportanlagen

h.mayer@aon.at

Anton Magyar

Sportanlagen

anton.magyar94@gmx.at

Rabl Christoph

Sportanlagen

Sadek Felix

Sportanlagen

Thomas Ehrhäusl

Sektion Rad Stv.

thomaserh@gmx.at

Thomas Sulzer

Rechnungsprüfer

thomas.sulzer@sulzer-gmbh.com

Gerhard Schindler

Sportanlagen

gerhard.schindler@sgme.eu

Rudolf Otzlberger

Sportanlagen

r.otzlberger@gmail.com