Vorstand der SPORTUNION MICHELHAUSEN

Foto Klaus

Klaus Stocker

Obmann

klaus.stocker@gmx.net

Johann Schmöllerl

Obmann Stellvertreter

+43 664/4157633
hans.schmoellerl@aon.at

Dagmar Sallfert

Schriftführerin

+43 664/4647105
elektro.sallfert@aon.at

Corinna Sallfert

Schriftführerin Stv.

+43 664/7861877
corinna014@hotmail.comm

Nikola Stocker

Kassierin

+43 680/3059198
cara_b@gmx.net

Benedikt Schneiber

Kassier Stv.

+43 664/8283037
benni.schneiber@gmx.at

Ilse Krenn

Mitgliederverwaltung

+43 680/1223612
i.krenn@dertischler.at

Paul Stocker

Mitgliederverwaltung Stv.

+43 6802005281
paul-stocker@gmx.at

Sabine Wegl

Sektion Turnen Stv.

+43 650/2133801
sab.kaiblinger@aon.at

Wolfgang Graser

Sektion Turnen Stv.

+43 664/8379537
wolfgang.graser@hpe.com

Elisabeth Magyar

Sektion Tennis

+43 650/6828692
elisabeth.magyar@gmx.at

Niclas Höfinger

Sektion Tennis Stv.

+43 676/340 93 06

Franz Gschlad

Sektion Kampfsport

+43 650/8503970
franz.gschlad@gmail.com

Klaus Stocker

Sektion Rad

+43 699/17706905
klaus.stocker@gmx.net

Birgit Wechselberger

Jugend

+43 699/11079435
boergiwinter@gmx.at

Barbara Moser

Jugend Stv.

+43 676/4893383
info@holzwerkstatt-moser.at

Michaela Mayer

Kultur

+43 650/3427391
familie.mayer@aon.at

Helmuth Rödl

Kultur Stv.

+43 681/10227140
fam.roedl@aon.at

Helmut Mayer

Sportanlagen

+43 664/8042732142
h.mayer@aon.at

Anton Magyar

Sportanlagen

+43 664/1261770

Rabl Christoph

Sportanlagen

Sadek Felix

Sportanlagen

Thomas Ehrhäusl

Sektion Rad Stv.

+43 664/6254247

Thomas Sulzer

Rechnungsprüfer

+43 664/88470780
thomas.sulzer@sulzer-gmbh.com

Gerhard Schindler

Sportanlagen

+43 664/3402467
gerhard.schindler@sgme.eu

Rudolf Otzlberger

Sportanlagen

+43 664/1714193

r.otzlberger@gmail.com